+91-97923 97315

IQAC Composition

Establishment of an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

The NAAC suggests that each accredited institution create an IQAC as a post-accreditation quality sustenance measure. This cell will become a part of an institutional system and work toward achieving the goals of quality enhancement and sustenance at the institution. Its main objective will be to create a framework for purposeful, ongoing, and catalytic institutional performance improvement. As a result, IQAC will focus institutional efforts and standards on academic excellence.

IQAC shall evolve mechanisms and procedures for

  • Ensuring timely, efficient, and progressive performance of academic, administrative, and financial tasks.
  • The relevance and quality assurance of academic and research programs.
  • Optimization and integration of modern methods of teaching and learning.
  • Ensuring the adequacy, maintenance, and functioning of the support structure and services.
  • Development and application of quality benchmarks for various academic and administrative activities leading to quality improvement.
  • Organization of workshops, seminars on quality-related themes, and promotion of quality circles.
  • Documentation of the various programs and activities leading to quality improvement.
  • Acting as a nodal agency of the institution for quality-related activities.
  • Preparation of the Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) to be submitted to NAAC based on quality parameters on yearly basis.
1 Prof. J. P. Pandey, Principal Chairperson
2 Lt. Col R.K.Mohanta (Retd.) Member from the Management
3 Sri B.K.Singh Nominee from Employer
4 Prof. Tabassum Farkhi Coordinator
5 Prof. M. Ansari Member
6 Dr. Ashok Kumar, Assoc. Prof. Member
7 Dr. Sadguru Prakash, Asst. Prof. Member
8 Sri Swadesh Bhatt, Asst. Prof. Member
9 Dr. Rishi Ranjan Pandey, Asst. Prof. Member
10 Dr. Jitendra Kumar,Asst. Prof. Member
11 Dr. Bajrangi Lal Gupta, Asst. Prof. Member
12 Sri Abhishek Singh, Asst. Prof. Member
13 Dr. Raj Kumar Chauhan, Steno Member
14 Sri Pradyumn Singh Member(Alumni Association)
15 Sri Ajay Kumar Mishra Member (Local Society)
16 Sri Rajeev Agrawal, – Member (Industrialist) GM, (Legal & Personnel), Balrampur Chini Mills. Ltd. Member (Industrialist)
17 Head, Parents Teacher Association Ex-officio Member
18 Head, Students Council Ex-officio Member
1. Establishment of an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) View
2. Establishment of an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) 2023-24 View
IQAC Composition | Maharani Lal Kunwari, MLK (PG) College