IQAC Meeting held on 10th July 2021

MEMBERS PRESENT:

1.	Dr. Ravindra Kumar	-	Coordinator
2.	Dr. Ashok Kumar	-	Member
3.	Dr. Ram Raheesh	-	Member
4.	Dr. Swadesh Bhatt	-	Member
5.	Dr. Sadguru Prakash	-	Member
6.	Dr. Jitendra Kumar	-	Member
7.	Dr. Shraddha Singh	-	Member

8. Sri Abhishek Singh - Member

Agenda:

- Review of the NAAC Peer team report.
- Composition of IQAC as per NAAC norms.
- Professional and Administrative program for Teaching & Non teaching staff

Minutes:

- 1. Detailed discussion on Peer team report and its recommendations.
- 2. As per the recommendation of NAAC Peer team, IQAC was recomposed in accordance with NAAC norms.
- 3. It was decided to organize professional and administrative programs for teaching and non teaching staff at regular interval.

Dr. Ravindra Kumar Co-ordinator IQAC

IQAC Meeting held on 3th December 2021

MEMBERS PRESENT:

9. Dr. J P Pandey	-	Principal
10. Dr. T. Farkhi	-	Co-ordinator
11. Dr. M. Ansari	-	Member
12. Dr. Ashok Kumar	-	Member
13. Dr. Ashish K. Lal	-	Member
14. Dr. Swadesh Bhatt	-	Member
15. Dr. Jitendra Kumar	-	Member
16. Sri Abhishek Singh	-	Member
17. Dr. B L Gupta	-	Member
18. Dr. Rishi Ranjan	-	Member

Agenda:

- First meeting of new IQAC committee about introduction.
- Discussing and suggesting new guidelines for preparing strategy of IQAC committee.
- To fill up the AQAR for Session 2020-21 (last date 31st December 2021)

Minutes:

- 1. The meeting was attended by all the IQAC members along with the coordinator and principal.
- 2. This the first introductory meeting of newly created IQAC committee. Dr. J P Pandey motivated the members and provide his valuable suggestions as well as Dr. T Farkhi apprised the group of NAAC portal opening up for submission of SSR and the supporting documents, the deadline for which was 31th December 2021.
- 3. The seven criteria teams were asked to be ready with their supporting documents for uploading as soon as the website was prepared.

Dr. T. Farkhi Co-ordinator IQAC

IQAC Meeting held on 22th March 2022

MEMBERS PRESENT:

19. Lt. Col. Retd.) R.K. Mohanta	-	Secretary
20. Dr. J P Pandey	-	Principal
21. Dr. M Ansari	-	Associate Prof. & Head
22. Dr. T Farkhi	-	Associate Prof. & Coordinator
23. Dr. Ashok Kumar	-	Associate Prof. & Head
24. Dr. A K Lal	-	Assistant Prof.
25. Dr. Sadguru Prakash	-	Assistant Prof.
26. Dr. Jitendra Kumar	-	Assistant Prof.
27. Dr Rishi R Pandey	-	Assistant Prof.
28. Dr Bajrangi lal Gupta	-	Assistant Prof.
29. Sri Abhishek Singh	-	Assistant Prof.
30. Mr. Praduman Singh	-	President, Alumni Association

Agenda:

• To Review the details for filling AQAR for the session 2020-21.

Minutes:

- 1. Dr. J P Pandey (Principal) stated the opening statement of meeting and welcomes Mr. R K Mohanta (Ret. Colonel & Sec. MLK).
- 2. Dr. T. Farkhi presents the initial overview about the growth & work related to NAAC preparation by IQAC.
- 3. Every criteria chairperson presents their work as a presentation in front of Sec. MLK and Principal.

Dr. T. Farkhi

Co-ordinator IQAC